Skip to content

Beyonce’s Concert Wardrobe

July 8, 2009

So I can’t even believe that I forgot to blog about the Beyonce concert! My in-laws were gracious enough to get us 4th row tickets to the show at the O2, thus I got to see all the outfits up close and personal! The costumes were AMAZING and I don’t think that she wore a single one that I didn’t want for myself! She started the show in a gorgeous nude colored sparkly number with a massive bow on the back. It was at this very moment that I realized I was meant to be a performer, but sadly was born without a talent. I need these costumes. I especially loved the all white look with the cape and structured shoulders, as well as the black (rubber/plastic/latex/whatever material it was) mini dress. Here are a few photos I took at the show :]

beybowbeybow2

P1020355

P1020357P1020354P1020359

bey4P1020368beymotobeyonce(added a couple pics that I found online as some of mine came out a wee bit dark)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

