Skip to content

Theoutnet.com

April 18, 2009

After months of anticipation Net-A-Porter’s budget-friendly (err budget friendlier) TheOutnet.com has finally launched. I got this email a few days ago– just in time for my shopping ban, which honestly I’m pretty grateful for. If not for my self-imposed ban I’d probably order oodles of things that I don’t really need and end up feeling guilty later. For now I’m quite content just doing a little browsing and drooling. I’ve picked a few of my favorite items to share.

Burberry Trench
Burberry Trench
Stella McCartney Rhinestone Mini
Stella McCartney Rhinestone Mini
Albertta Ferretti Chain Embellished Dress
Alberta Ferretti Chain Embellished Dress
Alexander McQueen Kimono Degrade Mini Dress
Alexander McQueen Kimono Degrade Mini Dress
Herve Leger Tweed Banding Jacket
Herve Leger Tweed Banding Jacket
Proenza Schouler Pleated Bustier

Proenza Schouler Pleated Bustier

RM by Roland Mouret Rhea Dress

RM by Roland Mouret Rhea Dress

Todd Lynn Silk Waistcoat

Todd Lynn Silk Waistcoat

Bi La Li Swarovski Embellished Dress

Bi La Li Swarovski Embellished Dress

(Got a little carried away with the items here… having looklet withdraw already!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2009 10:11 pm

    that proenza busties made my heart beat a bit faster just then!!! AMAZINGGGGGGGGG!
    ;)

  2. June 21, 2009 4:11 pm

    Will you come style me, please?!

    Seriously, when it comes to clothes I am so boring. You could be like a personal stylist and charge a one-time fee to help show people how to boost their wardrobes (and fashion sense) in a day, eh? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

