Skip to content

Little Black Lace Dress

April 7, 2009

While searching for the perfect little black dress (no I’ve still not found it!) I decided that I’m actually on the quest for two LBD’s. One lace and one non-lace. Something about a tight black lace dress just seems so appealing! I want one that I can wear with heels at night and then wear with flats and a cardigan during the day. I love clothes that are multi-purpose! I seem to spend more than I should on these GORGEOUS dresses that I never end up wearing again, so I’m attempting to change this behavior by actually seeking multipurpose items. Plus it’s friendlier for my already bursting at the seams London closet :] Below are some options of little black lace dresses, I tried to find something for every shape and budget. Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

