Skip to content

CC Skye SALE

April 6, 2009

My apologies for being remiss in making my daily posts lately. I’ve been completely overwhelmed with a couple DIY projects that I’m undertaking… and then, one of them caused me to have an allergic reaction, and well, it’s just not a pretty situation. Hopefully I’ll be able to post the finish products soon!

I got an email this morning from Couture Candy offering 50% off all CC Skye jewelry, and if it weren’t for a deficit in my budget I’d be adding loads of these beauties to my ever growing jewelry collection. Looooving the gold crest bangle and the earrings… someone send them to me please?!?  Mother’s Day is just around the corner, so perhaps you should get a jump start on that by looking for your mom instead of yourself :]

**As a note, I have the Pave Industrial Link bracelet– not pictured below, but on website– and it’s lost quite a few stones… this is a sad fact of life with most pave items. If you’re ok with some falling off, then this bracelet is for you, if you’re going to be upset by this then I suggest you don’t order it!!

cc3cc51

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

