Skip to content

Brian Lichtenberg

April 1, 2009

A little online trip to Welcome Hunters this morning reminded me of why I adore Brian Lichtenberg– and it’s not just for the holographic leggings that M.I.A. made famous. His designs go beyond the holograms and futuristic sportswear that he’s renound for– it’s the dresses that I find myself constantly coveting. Though I have to admit I’m also in love with that suspender strap tank.

bribri2

I was absolutely enamored with his S/S 09 collection– my favorite three pieces were the dresses below:

bri3

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

