Skip to content

Shades

March 31, 2009

I have four pairs of sunglasses in heavy rotation, and a couple more pairs that I left stateside. I really dislike being outside without glasses, and thus I’ve decided to dedicate a post to my trusty four :] I’ve linked the photos to online retailers so that you can purchase the glasses if you so desire! I didn’t link the Chanel ones though because there weren’t any reputable dealers that I came across, and I’m not a supporter of counterfeit goods (child labor, harsh working conditions, etc). I’ve had the Chanels the longest– I can’t even believe it, but it will be four years at the end of this summer! My most recent pair, the Electric Lead’s (third down), were a Halloween gift from my lovely friend Emily– yes she really is that amazing!


And now, of course, I figured I’d add a few pairs that I’d like to have in my collection! They’re all vintage :]

2 Comments leave one →
  1. nai permalink
    April 1, 2009 12:23 am

    2 & 3 are my favorites.

  2. April 6, 2009 10:27 am

    Love the third pair down! And, love the blog. Random confession: I’m sort of a blogging fiend.

    Anyway, I’ll definitely be adding a link to your blog on mine (which is all about weddings).

    But I’d love to see more about what YOU are wearing! I’ve always adored (and been undeniably jealous of) your ability to piece together an amazing outfit. ;-) xoxo.

Leave a Reply

