Skip to content

Givenchy A/W 09 10

March 26, 2009

giv1giv21giv32giv4

When I was in Paris for my birthday the windows that stole my heart belonged to Givenchy. Unfortunately, I was unable to grab any photos of said windows as it was too dark the first time and too rainy the second! I’ve decided to post some pics from their A/W show because these pieces are to die for and I keep looking back to see more details. Givenchy is yet another who was showing hair laden clothes on the runway!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

