Skip to content

Little Black Dress

March 17, 2009
I’m forever searching for the ever-elusive perfect little black dress. I’m looking for something sexy yet classy, fun and flirty. I’ve done some searching and found three that I absolutely adore! They’d look sooo good paired with my favorite Louboutins, or a new pair of Nicholas Kirkwoods. Now, if only I had an unlimited budget…
Junya Watanabe Pleated Asymmetric Dress

Junya Watanabe Pleated Asymmetric Dress

Preen Frill Layer Dress

Preen Frill Layer Dress

Poltock & Walsh Dress with Ruffled Skirt

Poltock & Walsh Dress with Ruffled Skirt

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

