Skip to content

The Little Bra Company

March 11, 2009

So, I could spend the first ten lines apologizing PROFUSELY for not writing for the past week, but instead I’ll keep it simple– SORRY!
Now, onto more important things! I came across a company that I am quite excited about for my not exactly busty readers– THE LITTLE BRA COMPANY! This is a brand of bras created especially for, you guessed it, small chests! Creator Emily Lau was frustrated with the fact that sexy bras never seemed to fit properly– lucky for everyone else, she actually did something about this dilemma. (I think I have the opposite problem, I seem to find too many bras that fit– I think I’ve got what would be labeled as an unhealthy obsession with lingerie!) I’ve included a few photos of the bras below and you can order directly from www.TheLittleBraCompany.com

Lucia

Lucia

Victoria

Victoria

Kimberly

Kimberly

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

