Skip to content

Sheer Madness

March 1, 2009

I love a good t-shirt and I adore things that are a bit sheer. Thus, it comes as no surprise that I absolutely love t-shirts that are tissue thin and ever-so-slightly transparent– ok, sometimes more than slightly transparent! Sheer fabrics will be a big spring/summer trend, so I’ve posted some photos below of shirts that will be great for layering now and gorgeous on their own once it warms up a bit.

James Perse

James Perse

Victorias Secret

Victoria's Secret

Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

Alexander Wang

Alexander Wang

Kain (this is my faaav)

Kain (this is my faaav)

Alexander Wang

Alexander Wang

Dolce & Gabbana

Dolce & Gabbana

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 22, 2009 3:58 pm

    I do not like these Ts for some reason, they do not hold the shape… I had threw some away after like 3 months, they rip fast too.

    KatyaUK

Leave a Reply

