Skip to content

Exotic Animal Skin Shoes/Bags

March 1, 2009

During Winter I loved the python booties and now I’m loving the sandals! Not only python is on my radar, crocodile is showing up here and there as well. I’ve had this post queued in my “drafts” for ages… not sure why I haven’t posted it as of yet– I have loads of posts just waiting for that final touch!! I’m guessing it has something to do with my obsessive/perfectionist nature. BUT, without further ado here are some exotic animal skin pieces that I’d love to add to my wardrobe!

Loeffler Randall Hope D-Ring Bootie

Loeffler Randall "Hope"

Christian Louboutin Python

Christian Louboutin Python

Sergio Rossi Python T-Strap Sandal

Sergio Rossi Python T-Strap Sandal

Loeffler Randall Ankle Wrap Ballerina

Loeffler Randall Ankle Wrap Ballerina

Jimmy Choo Connor

Jimmy Choo "Connor"

Salvatore Ferragamo Python Flap-Top Satchel

Salvatore Ferragamo Python Flap-Top Satchel

Zagliani Crocodile Puffy Satchel

Zagliani Crocodile Puffy Satchel

Jimmy Choo Zulu Zip Clutch

Jimmy Choo Zulu Zip Clutch

Dior Babe Python Frame Bag

Dior Babe Python Frame Bag

Exotic animal skins are almost certain to be costly. For a more affordable option faux-skins are key :] I especially like the Spiegel bag below– what a steal!

Steve Madden Karlitta

Steve Madden Karlitta

Croft & Barrow Faux Crocodile Clutch

Croft & Barrow Faux Crocodile Clutch

Spiegel Snake Print Hobo ($49!!)

Spiegel Snake Print Hobo ($49!!)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emma permalink
    March 1, 2009 6:06 pm

    Hey I love this blog. I can see the time and effort put into this.. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

