Skip to content

London Fashion Week- Eun Jeong

February 21, 2009

Though I’m not fortunate enough to be attending LFW, I do [luckily] get to see a good bit of it online! I was especially interested in seeing what Eun Jeong had on display. Her Grecian inspired dresses for S/S 09 were TDF and are completely sold out on Net-A-Porter. I was only able to find a couple of photos, but I certainly liked what I saw!  I don’t see a piece in this collection that I wouldn’t love owning, but I’m particularly adoring the coral dress in the middle (a touch obsessed with coral at the moment). Winner of last year’s Fashion Fringe award and Central Saint Martins grad (oh how I love sooooooo many designers who are CSM grads!!)– this Korean-born designer is one I’m betting on!

Eun Jeong A/W 09/10

Eun Jeong A/W 09/10


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

