Skip to content

Cut-out and Perforated Shoes

February 20, 2009

Cut-out and perforated shoes have been popping up all over the place lately and I’m loving it! I didn’t even realize that I had some myself until a few mins ago (right after I had initially posted this!) when I went to look for something in the closet. Right there staring me in the face were three pairs that fit the description! I actually have a pair of gorgeous Jimmy Choo pumps that are indeed cut-out! I also have two pairs of Betsey Johnson (one heel, one flat) shoes that are perforated– it’s amazing what you can find in your closet! I also came across an electric blue dress that I had bought a few months ago– I should go through my closet more often :]

I’ve posted a few options of this trend below– I especially love the Polini and Pour La Victoire versions! I even found a pair from Target that are cute and super affordable! Oh how I miss Target…

Givenchy

Givenchy

Theory

Pour La Victoire

Pour La Victoire

Xhilaration

Xhilaration

Polini

Loeffler Randall

Loeffler Randall

Opening Ceremony

Opening Ceremony

Opening Ceremony

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

