Skip to content

Color Crave– Electric Blue

February 18, 2009

I loooooooove electric blue, though I was a bit concerned how it would look now that I’m a brunette! Much to my liking it still looks great and best of all, I’ve been seeing it EVERYWHERE on the high street! Typically I don’t like things once they’ve become super mainstream, and though I’ve seen the blue in loads of windows I’ve yet to see many (actually any) wearing it! I have a friend coming in from LA next weekend and I think perhaps I’ll try to find myself an electric blue or deep aqua frock for the occasion! These are a bit dressier than I’ll be wearing to the club, but I love them all anyway :]

blue

(Left to Right) Lanvin ruffle dress, Matthew Williamson silk asymmetric dress, YSL strapless dress with velvet band, Stella McCartney off the shoulder silk dress

Also LOVE this Opening Ceremony dress, and it’s definitely something I’d wear out :]

Opening Ceremony Dress with Cutout Back

Opening Ceremony Dress with Cutout Back


Opening Ceremony Dress With Cutout Back

Opening Ceremony Dress With Cutout Back

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

