Skip to content

Matthew Williamson NYC

February 16, 2009

Here I am in Matthew Williamson’s home country and I’m getting excited for the opening of his first NYC store, so silly! There are a couple reasons for this– the top two being that I’m excited for my US readers and I know that I’ll end up back in the states sooner or later! I’ve been in looove with his Valencia beaded dress from S/S09 ever since I first laid eyes on it– absolutely exquisite! Months of wanting and wishing, but alas it is much too expensive! I have seen a few celebs rocking this dress recently. I have to say, he’s done some pretty impressive work since winning Elle’s Designer of the Year award in 2004!

Valencia dress

Valencia dress

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

