Skip to content

Balmain Jeweled Sandals

February 7, 2009

I’m adoring these Jeweled Balmain heels!! Just the right amount of funk mixed with super sexy straps… reminds me of a more conservative/feminine version of the Christian Louboutin Rodarte heels from fall (which I’m STILL in love with!!!) Unfortunately with a price tag of $1900 these are another item that will go in my fantasy wardrobe.

Jennifer Connelly wore these gorgeous shoes at the He’s Just Not That Into You premiere. Paired with an emerald green (one of my fav colors!) Balmain dress the look is just TDF :]

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anita permalink
    February 7, 2009 4:05 am

    i loveeee this site..i would like to mention that the snake necklace on like the 3rd or 4th pic down is my dream. It is dangerous, and sexy, but kind of disgusting. It says judge me…if u dare…but only after we make passionate love. That necklace is mine.

Leave a Reply

