Skip to content

Booties on a Budget

August 18, 2009

The most “fierce” contestant to ever grace Project Runway has teamed up with Payless to do a line of uber-affordable shoes. Yes ladies, I’m talking about Christian Siriano! The shoes are available in store and online and all cost below $45. I’ve not yet seen the shoes in person, but I did see a pair of booties that were leaked on the internet a couple of months ago and they looked pretty promising– especially for under $45!

CSbootThis was my favorite pair from the collection, think I might just have to head over to my local Payless to see if they’ve got these babies in stock!

One Comment leave one →
  1. nai permalink
    August 22, 2009 7:23 pm

    I think I’ll be buying those if they look as cute in person. Those boots are calling my name.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

